Administration Staff

The Mississippi Legislature established the Mississippi Soil and Water Conservation Commission, or MSWCC, in 1938 to promote and demonstrate the conservation, development, protection and proper utilization of the soil, water and related resources of the State.
Today we are a staff of 12 professionals working throughout the state to provide assistance to 82 Soil and Water Conservation Districts, or SWCDs, and their constituents.
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Mississippi Soil and Water Conservation Commission

680 Monroe Street, Suite B, Jackson, Mississippi 39202

Telephone: 601.354.7645     Fax: 601.354.6628

 Mark Gilbert 2.jpg 
mgilbert infobox.jpg 
        Nick Ivy mug.jpg      Brad Shedd mug.jpg

                       nivy infobox.jpg          bshedd infobox.jpg

    Geana Keys mug.jpg       Sandra photo.jpg      Katherine Dougan mug.jpg​

     gkeys infobox.jpg     sbanks infobox.jpg    kdougan infobox.jpg

       Chelsey Gazaway mug.jpg               Clay Burns mug.jpg​

  cgazaway infobox.jpg              cburns infobox.jpg
 Lee Smith mug.jpg​     JeffWilsonmugshot.jpg       Lance Middleton mug.jpg
   lsmith infobox.jpg     jwilson infobox.jpg         lmiddleton infobox.jpg
rtisdale infobox.jpg    cgoode tag.jpg    lwilson tag.jpg
  lfairchilds tag.jpg