Administration Staff

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​Administrative Staff

Mississippi Soil and Water Conservation Commission

680 Monroe Street, Suite B

Jackson, Mississippi 39202

Telephone: 601.354.7645     Fax: 601.354.6628

 
  
 
Nick Ivy mug.jpg 

Nick Ivy

Bureau Director II

nivynivy@mswcc.ms.gov​ 

 

 Geana Keys mug.jpg

Geana Keys

Administrative Assistant VII

gkeys@mswcc.ms.gov​Katherine Dougan mug.jpgKatherine Dougan mug.jpg


Katherine Dougan mug.jpg 

 Katherine Dougan

Public Relations Director

kdougan@mswcc.ms.gov​

Mark Gilbert 2.jpg
 
 ​Mark Gilbert

Executive Director

mgilbert@mswcc.ms.gov​

 

Sandra photo.jpg 

Sandra Banks

Accountant/Auditor I, Professional

 
 
 
 


 


 

 


 
Brad Shedd mug.jpg 

Brad Shedd

Deputy Administrator

bshedd@mswcc.ms.gov​

   
 Clay Burns mug.jpg
 Clay Burns

Branch Director II, Envirothon Coordinator

cburns@mswcc.ms.gov​​

Chelsey Gazaway mug.jpg 

Chelsey Gazaway

Educational Specialist, Sr.

Chelsey.Gazaway@ms.nacdnet.net​