Administration Staff

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​Administrative Staff

Mississippi Soil and Water Conservation Commission

680 Monroe Street, Suite B

Jackson, Mississippi 39202

Telephone: 601.354.7645     Fax: 601.354.6628

 
  
 
TriciaHarmount mug.jpg 

Tricia Harmount

Finance/Personnel Director

  

Nick Ivy mug.jpg
Nick Ivy  

Environmental Administrator I

nivynivy@mswcc.ms.gov​

 
 

 Geana Keys mug.jpg

Geana Keys

Administrative Assistant VII

gkeys@mswcc.ms.gov

Mark Gilbert 2.jpg
 
 ​Mark Gilbert

Executive Director

mgilbert@mswcc.ms.gov​


 
 
 
Chelsey Gazaway mug.jpg

Chelsey Gazaway

Educational Specialist, Sr.

Chelsey.Gazaway@ms.nacdnet.net​

 


 
Brad Shedd mug.jpg 

Brad Shedd

Deputy Administrator

bshedd@mswcc.ms.gov​

 
Katherine Dougan mug.jpg 
 Katherine Dougan

Public Relations Director

kdougan@mswcc.ms.gov​

 
 
 Clay Burns mug.jpg
 Clay Burns

Branch Director II, Envirothon Coordinator

cburns@mswcc.ms.gov​​